• Home
  • How to Write An Artist's Statement

How to Write An Artist's Statement

  • Saturday, January 22, 2022
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • ZOOM - Mountain Time
  • 97

Registration

  • This Webinar is for ecoartspace members only

Register


Saturday, January 22

United States: 9am PT, 10am MT, 11pm CT, 12pm ET

EUROPE: 17:00 GMT

For this new year, we invite you update your artist statement, for both your website and for your ecoartspace profile page. We want our artists to shine online when visitors search through the Member Directory. This is an excellent opportunity to powerfully articulate your vision.

Cara Jordan is an art historian, editor, and educator whose research has focused on contemporary political, activist, and socially engaged public art. She received her Ph.D. from the Graduate Center, CUNY, where she examined Joseph Beuys's concept of social sculpture as a model for socially engaged art.

Feedback from last year's webinar: "definitely worth the money," "very insightful," "terrific workshop."

$20 per person, MEMBERS ONLY

ecoartspace, LLC

Mailing address: PO Box 5211 Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software